ECOTA Fair Trade Limited Gets New Executive Board Members

21 April 2024

ECOTA Fair Trade Limited has announced its newly elected executive committee members for the years 2023/2024 and 2024/2025 at the 33rd annual general meeting (AGM) held in the capital on Saturday.

Shah Abdus Salam, CEO of DEW Crafts, was elected as the chairman, Shahid Hussain Shamim, Motif Ltd. as Vice Chairman and SK Munwar Hossain, Dhaka Handicrafts Ltd, was elected as the treasurer, says an ECOTA press release.

Read more about it here.


Contact Us

House # 13-A/4-A (3rd floor), Babar Road, Block-B, Mohammadpur, Dhaka- 1207, Bangladesh